The First

Should I be having serious inputs for my first blog here in World Press?

I guess I have to because I believe that first impression last. Let me give it a shot.

Its difficult to say something today because I’m kinda clouded, my mind’s thoughts can’t even let me sleep last night and I’m not sure if can be on my best tomorrow. That is what I’m feeling right now.

I was also thinking if this thing will work for me. Many people writes to forget, so I was hoping that this can either help me forget my feelings or this can bring out my negative emotions.

I write to be remembered, that’s why I don’t know how to write in order to make bad things work good.

All in, that’s me, I write to be happy… Ü

Leave a Reply

